In some countries the average weight of people increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

The relation between the average weight of people is inclining but their wellbeing and fitness level are declining. this essay will discuss some of the reasons why these problems have arisen and some of the steps that can be taken to address them. The average bodyweight of people is increasing due to One problem is eating junk food. Firstly, a lot of people prefer to consume in fast food outlets nowadays. Junk food stores a lot of fats and sugar in your body which make your body bigger in size. Secondly, now adays people have to wake up early and some of them does not come home early. It leads them not to exercise and it may lead to obesity and diabetics. However we can resolve this is that people should be more selective in what they eat. Like going to eat junk food has a lot of fats, sugar and other things that are not good for you. So we maybe eat something heathier than that. people should maybe try eating more protein and vegetables instead of carbohydrates. Another way of exercising is that people should not take the entire public transportation home but maybe like 2-3 bus stop, you stop and walk home. It will help with the exercising part as it good for people to lose weight. In Conclusion, some people choose to be unhealthy and not to exercise but It take good choices on their diet and exercising so that they can be healthier and prevent other health problems in the future.