Some people think that the best way to increase road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and riding motorbikes. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

It is undeniable that nowadays people have to travel by cars or motorcycles to go to their workplaces. Sometimes, vehicle accidents might occur along the roads. Whereas, people think the most efficient way to reduce this harm is by setting the required age for drivers of both cars and motorbikes. However, I would strongly agree that these rules should be entirely necessary to improve safety on the roads, despite some people at a certain age losing their benefits. Every action should have a regulation to be followed, therefore, before the drivers initially drive on the roads, they must pass the drivers license's test first. To understand all of the situations that might occur in their ways, and be able to avoid the accident. For example, a definition of the signs, How to drive inside and outside the city, and so on. All of the rules should be strictly followed for your own safety and other peoples. In the results of this process, people who took the course are allowed to prevent some accidents. Additionally, adulthood usually use the road more than childhood because of their routine to work and traveling. For instance, employees that are mostly over 20 years old will drive to their company at least for 15-20 days a month. They will remember all of the rules to prevent illegal actions. While the students who are under 20 years old barely take a ride by themselves to their school. Moreover they might provide some driving behavior that is against the law because they are often used to driving to their destination. In conclusion, improving road safety is provided by limiting the minimum age for drivers. This is the absolute most effective choice. Limited the age for which driving the cars and motorbikes ensures the safety of other peoples who use the same roads as them.