Today, most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is it a positive or negative development in your opinion? To what extent do you support this development?

Today’s world, new generation trend to create thier families in their thirties, witch is totally different in the past. I highly recommended this trend in our new world. In this essay I will disscus both of views and support my opinion. On one hand, the majority of individuals started to get married at thirties, as in that certin age they usually completed thier studies and started thier own business diriction, that may help them to be able to take the responsibilities of making a family. Presently, both male and female has been following this trend. They believe that starting a new family needs a lot of things, such as a sufficiunt money and a stable job. For instance, in Canada, people start to be married after they got a high financial and social skills. In contrast, people had an easier life with less challenges in the past. Moreover, strong releationships between the families lead to start a new and strong family. Also, most laides in the past were not working and in some region were not even studing, witch is made them ready to get married. For example, in 18th century, most of the population started to create their families at towinties. To sum up, our new world have a lot of difficulties. So, people neeed to be ready for it before marrige.