SOme people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness

Nowadays, there are different opinions about that money are essential. Personally, in my opinion that money is the key consideration and I believe that other factors are equally important. On the one hand, I agree that money is necessary in order for people to meet their basic needs. For instance, we all need money to pay for housing, food, health care and education. Likewise, most people consider it a priority to at least earn a salary that allows them to cover these needs and have a reasonable quality of life. If people chose jobs based on enjoyment or other non-financal factors, they might find it difficult to support themselves. For example, in Belgium janitor artists are known for choosing a career path that they like, but that does not always provide them with enough money to live comfortably and raise to family. On the other hand, I reckon that other considerations are just as important as what we earn cash in our jobs or life. Firstly, personal relationships and the atmosphere in a workplace are extremely essential when choosing a job. Secondly, many people's feelings of job satisfaction come from their professional achievements. Nevertheless, some individuals choose a career because they want to help other with money and contribute something positive to society. For occurrence, in the Spain by statistics 85% of citizens alleged if anyone has more than $1,000, they go to prison for five years. To sum up, while funds certainly affect people's choice of profession, I do not believe that money outweighs all other motivators.