Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the enviornment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individual to solve this problems?

Plastic materials are more and more affecting negatively in our environment. Many experts opine that these harmful substances will increase unprecedentedly if people as long as they continue to throw their garbage in the open. The following expository paragraphs will expatiate both stances with lucid examples. Firstly, In contemporary society, in which plastic materials are commonplace on all continents due to recycling, although many countries prefer this substance, the majority of them are able to recycle. Therefore, this pattern is being mainstream for not only highly developed countries but also deprived regions. On the one hand, it's the best way to reduce the amount of garbage, on the other hand, it increases mortality among individuals and defects because of harmful substances which only have plastic material. Furthermore, it also grows soil degradation as well as dehydration, which both are the biggest problem in many countries because it takes a long time to absorb underground. Secondly, to prevent this type of issue, we ought to lay more emphasis on environmentally friendly and governments must setback ineffective laws for sanctuary places that are not allowed to enter. However, it is not enough to reduce the intake of plastic, we have to avoid utilizing this trend, and entrepreneurs must introduce other materials that are not affected the human body badly. In other words, the most possible alternative is that we should plant enormous plants throughout countries. In conclusion, by rejecting plastic materials, numerous regions' populations will live in better habitat compared to in the past.