Nowadays many elderly people are living alone and this can cause a variety of problems. What are some of these problems, and what solutions can you suggest?

Growing older is a certain condition that will happen in everyone's life unless they are already dead. In recent times, the majority of elder people are living alone with their own self. This kind of issue definitely will bring some problems, although there are a few solutions that I can offer that will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Living alone makes the elders feel lonely, furthermore, loneliness is a very bad feeling that humans can have. Moreover, elders usually need some particular help from other people, especially from their children. So, if they are living alone, they are not getting pleasant care from their child. Importantly, what if some of the older people who are living alone also have a serious disease, such as stroke, cancer, diabetes, etc. It can make the condition get even worse. With the aim to solve all of the problems mentioned before, I suggest that older people need a companion to live, it can be their children, grandchildren, or other family members. However, there are a few older people that do not have any family members. This condition can be tackled by transferring those elders to the rest home, so that they can be treated nicely. Another solution that I can offer is the government has to spend bigger funding to support the existence of rest homes. To conclude, in a case like this, there will always be a problem that will occur like insufficient care that elders receive. But, there is a solution that can make the better outcome of this issue.