There should only be one government in the world rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an argument that is dealing with the statement of establishing one authority to control and regulate the earth rather than a national ministry for each nation. In my point of view, I believe that this phrase gives tremendous negative effects on each country. Each country has their own rights as an independent nation with different systems such as support, laws, and policies. These structures are all based on the national background and history over time. For example, assuming that one national politic exists for all the world, it would be problematic and arguable to control due to the conflicts of understanding in relation to culture, history, and religion. In addition to this, according to the notion of the world, it is made of diverse types of continents gathered together as a united nature. In fact, the current society works together with other countries to develop and improve the better earth in various fields including environment, economy, policies, and culture. Furthermore, the education system affects the way of logical thinking and priorities, thereby the authority follows the political systems whether the democratic or the socialist systems. For instance, the democracy-based government emphasizes the freedom and the right of individuals, whereas the socialist system prioritizes the significance of an ethnic community and an individual's sacrifice for the public. Therefore, educational tendency definitely would be a crucial factor to consider the negative impact on all states on the earth. In conclusion, having explored the pitfalls of having one law on the earth, I found that individual country has their own rights to be developed based on their independent systems and the importance of the educational structures to develop the way of thinking and priorities.