the media plays a valuable role in keeping us informed and entertained. However, many people believe that it has too much power and freedom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Media helps people to stay aware of their surroundings and helps them to be entertained. although it may seem beneficial to some folk, others disagree, saying that the press is becoming more powerful and unrestricted than before. This essay will discuss both these views and will mention my opinion regarding the topic. On the one hand, a group of thought thinks that TV channels and newspapers have resources that can deliver breaking news. Without such means of publishing, we would be blind to important changes that are happening in our world. Indeed, they have big teams of reports, recorders, producers and many other teams to do the job. In addition to that, television can bring amusement to our life by producing comedy shows, for example, those shows brake our boring daily routine. On the other hand, other populations argue that the news can not only change the way people think but also it is unrestricted by the law. Some press companies may publish propagandas that are funded by the government to mislead the public. For instance, wars are being fought because of such manipulation. Moreover, nowadays authorities can not stand in the way of publishing because they are protected by law. Freedom of the press is considered a democracy, but some reporters use this freedom to publish false or half disclosure to gain a good reputation; not caring about communities being misguided. In my opinion, while the media can help to uncover corruption and dictators, they must be aware that false news can lead to dramatic changes in people's minds. The oath they made when they graduated from school should be kept. Journalists should not only broadcast statement that is true but also mind their timing as wrong timing which may lead to unwanted results. To conclude, In my belief, media is crucial for us to be educated and entertained. However, it should always be professional and under governmental regulations.