Life nowadays is generally much more stressful than in the past. Give some reasons why people suffer from stress nowadays and what they can do to reduce it.

The world today is shifting towards advancement and globalization, this the acceptance of this concept from our society there has been an immense lifestyle change which is observed in today's generation. A considerable number of people community are hard-working and ambitious, therefore to achieve their targets they have unconsciously adopted a stressful environment. In this essay, we will discuss the concerning issue of stress and suggest manythe many the concerning issue of stress and will suggest a plethora of methods to overcome this menace. To begin with, the education system that is been practiced in our country creates a sense of competition amongst the students. Thus, from childhood itself, one develops a sense of competition. As a consequence of which, they feel unwanted pressure on them. To support the statement, I would want to highlight that we notice the need for counseling the students to cope with the situation. Moreover, with modernization, we are lured by the luxury lifestyle to be able to afford the lavish customs an individual tends to work beyond their capabilities. Probing ahead, it is widely acknowledged that in order to attain financial stability we oversee our passion and opt for a career due to the expectations from society that adds to the tensions. On the other hand, there is a certain section of our society that has successfully dealt with the problem by pursuing their lives with simplicity. In my opinion, an individual should definitely spend time to self-introspect and meditate so that he/she has a clear vision of life. Also, stress is widely associated with residents of metropolitan cities. Hence, their employers should organize campaigns to educate the staff to release trauma. The work-life balance has an imperative role to play thus one should aim to attain the same in order to have a peaceful time with the family. To conclude, I want want to emphasize that we should aim to maintain a balance to be peaceful and focused on our desired goal. Instead of being, stressful we should aim at creating route maps for the smooth functioning of life.