Life nowadays is generally much more stressful than in the past. Give some reasons why people suffer more from stress nowadays, and say what they can do to reduce it.

People these days complain of a lot of psychological diseases like stress and anxiety compared to the last years. In this essay, we will discuss the causes that result in this current problem, and then suggest some solutions to overcome it. At the outset, humankind recently experiences a huge tension and stress, which happens due to some reasons. Firstly, if the economic status of any country is compromised, it will affect the mood of the population. Consequently, the mood of the folk will be under stress, because; some of them might lose their jobs. Also, some others cannot cover their living expenses, such as; they may not be able to pay the rent of their house. Secondly, even though the conditions in developed countries are different from the other countries because their economies are strong, also lots of humans there suffer from stress, which might be occurred as a result of a family dispute among parents or work stress, for example; some companies enforce their employees to achieve a certain target to produce a specific product, so; all workers will be so busy and under pressure. Hence, we have to do our best to solve this global problem, which exists in every place all over the world. First of all, in poor countries the government has to make a future plan to boost their economies, therefore; many vacant jobs with high wages will be created. In addition to that, the youth will be happy, as; they will earn more money, and live comfortably. Moreover, in developed, countries the authority must make studies to investigate the main reasons for stress, and then creates rules and laws to ensure the happiness of their humankind. Also, the government should make a lot of seminars to encourage people to practice activities like walking, cycling, swimming, or going to a cinema to watch a movie, as; these suggestions will help them to get rid of stress. In conclusion, however, stress is mostly present in poor countries, also it can be found in rich countries, so; it is a global issue. All countries, governments, and members of societies must cooperate to increase the awareness of their people about the negative consequences of stress because it can cause physical diseases such as diabetes and blood pressure.