Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Every country depends on professionals to prosper. However, while some people believe that Medical practisioners and technical people should be only allowed to work in the respective countries where they did their studies,I would agree with those who would argue that they should be allowed to work wherever they want. Firstly, growth of every nation is directly proportional to health care and infrastructure development. This is because the basis of development depends on the health of their citizens and the facilities provided them to to flourish. For example, the Irish government provides free professional education to all their citizens and improved Change the form of the verb improving show examples their infrastructure in the last ten years which made them one of the most developed countries in last year sensex. The argument goes that if a country allows their doctors and engineers to work wherever they want it would definitely affect that country's progress. However, every individual has the right to choose the place or country where they want to work as it gives them more oppurtunities to learn as a professional. The reason for this is learning new skills in new environments is essential for the growth of every individual and migrating to other countries gives the invidual an opportunity for the same. For instance, consider the case of a College professor who teaches children same subject year after year which would never allow him to grow beyond a certain limit. Thus developing new skillset is important in every individuals growth and working in a new country might give them enough oppurtunities to learn which would eventually help the country where they studied. Conversely, if they spend at the same place that would limit them to grow beyond a certain limit. In conclusion, although every country requires the services of doctors and engineers to grow, I believe in the modern world it is important for an individual to experience new environment which would result in his own growth and thereby helping the country where he learned his skills.