We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that many people living under living standard needs our help worldwide nowadays. Some people believe that we had better to give a hand to our nearby communities and own country rather than taking care of someone residing in other countries. In my opinion, I think we should take care of everyone if we can give a support regardless of their location. Needless to say, it is very seldom to witness anyone ignore the people that needed support from neighbouring to other provinces' fellowship. Whenever people notice about any poorer people suffering from their survival domestically, for example, they definitely raise the charity fund and share it to the needed people for their recover. Many poor severe patients have recovered and returned to their daily life thanks to such kind of support. The more we give out, the more people are being helped. It is even more better if we can help someone from very far distant location or even from different geography, particullarly those developed countries supporting those developing countries. In the modern days, we have seen a lot of aids from the USA or UK or Europe to the poverty in Africa regarding to economy and health issue. They cannot ignore the dire need that African people cannot afford such as food and vaccines which are no longer an issue in those rich countries. It is recorded that over the past few decades, due to the support from 1st world countries, many lives have been saved in Africa. Thus, supporting borderless is much more important than anything else. In conclusion, if we only support our owned people, then it may only help the domestic people getting better, but it does not help to resolve the global issues. The more people we can help, the better world we can build.