Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a controversial argument over whether professionals should spend their courses in a country where they want to work there or not. I personally believe it is better to be completely free to work in every country, however, both sides have their justifications and I will address both views in this passage. Regarding the first view, the most important reason why they believe that professionals should learn a specialized period in each country is that some countries do not have standard levels in their educational system, and as a result, their literacy levels are certainly poor and you can trust them. Another significant reason for this is that this group of jobs are absolutely sensitive, in other words, they are related to people’s lives. For example, a doctor plays a substantial role in a patient’s life and it is possible a person has to be in danger. As for the second view, people suppose there are some rigid standards in top universities and graduation from these places is seriously difficult. For instance, the University of Tehran is an outstanding institution, where people can graduate professionally. Another justification is some job opportunities have some age limits and repeating courses is certainly time-consuming and, in consequence, they will lose their good chances. In conclusion, although both groups have their rights, I personally advocate that the reasons for the second group are stronger. I recommend that employers should consider all parameters to admit a person, such as the score of the university in the world.