Some people say that all people should stay in full time education until they are at least 18 years old.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The majority of people often say that teenagers should focus full-time on education until they reach the age of 18.From my point of view,I totally agree with this statement and I will outline the reason why in the following essay. It must be understood that students should stay in full-time learning until they are at least 18 years old.First of all, this will help teenagers expand their opportunities with a graduation degree in high school.The reason is that citizens with graduation degrees have great chances to work in a company which have high standards compared to those who drop out of college. For example,there are two people who apply their application for an interview, one has the qualifications to pass the interview and the other does not finish their process of studying until they 18. As a result,there are many differences between the position in career and salary between each other. Nevertheless,nations who study until 18 can be more beneficial than others.They can gain more knowledge about the major as well as have soft skills to find the answer to complex problems. This is due to their exposure to many situations and gaining more horizons when experiencing various majors. This is true in numerous of company,they are interested in folk who can solve the problem with clever solutions. Therefore,people can win the job and they are able to receive a great assessment from the examiner. In conclusion,I totally agree with this point due to the increased probability of change in the job and getting high assessment from retailers.