Some people consider sports to be their career in the society. For others it is mostly a work out to stay fit. Discuss both views snd give your opinion

Physical exercise is extremely important to stay healthy. Thus, playing business is essential as it is an effective form of exercise. While some community play play just to lead an ideal lifestyle there are others who choose it as a course. Both of these choices are discussed below. Firstly, it is completely possible for a person to choose a course in the field of business. There are numerous global personalities who have made this off-beat choice and performed exceptionally well. However, it takes immense discipline and determination to compete professionally. One has to be extremely fit and have a strong character. Even though a sportsman has a short course in comparison to other professions, the monetary reward is more than sufficient. For instance, Novak Djokovic is an international tennis star and his only source of income is from playing tennis. Thus, being a sportsperson is a very lucrative career choice. Secondly, playing business is just an outdoor life for the majority of the population. Playing games is an instrumental way to keep active. To many, these games are just a hobby. Not just sports but any kind of physical activity is recommended to people of all ages and genders. It is an enjoyable activity which brings people together and also refreshes the mind. For instance, irrespective of my busy schedule, I make it a point to play badminton every evening not only to watch my weight but also to meet my friends. In my humble opinion, sports can mean various things for various people depending upon their skills. If someone is a naturally gifted athlete,he or she should definitely try to make that their profession as it might bring the individual a lot of name and fame. While others, shall stick to it as an outdoor activity and use this hobby to look presentable. In conclusion, sports should be treated like any other discipline or job. If one excels at it, he or she should definitely pursue it further.