These days many people have their own computeres and telephones, so it is quite easy for them to work at home. DOes working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages

Spreading technology is completely common through this generation and these days number of people have access to all sorts of technologies such as computers and phones. The function of this development is people are able to work from their homes and this occurrence has its own advantages and disadvantages. I will discuss both sides and give relevant examples. To begin with, the impacts of new inventions are inevitable and have Changed our lives, a field that I want to discuss is remote working. This new method of working has benefits such as letting staff organize their work hours and also be able to spend time more with their families. One of the major drawbacks of work was having a very stable schedule and employees had to obey that role and they had to stabilize their lives with that program, however, thanks to new methods people can alter their work hours and do their responsibilities day long. Additionally, these fluctuating hours let society spend more time with their families and can play a more effective role in their loved ones lives. For example, during the coronavirus pandemic, most managers and also staff worked from their homes and after finishing the pandemic they mentioned that their efficiency increased because the population were able they work hours. On the other hand, some occupations are very Sensitive and need both experience and physical activity, For instance when an engine breaks down and needs repairment,it is not appropriate for a beginner repairman to repair it and just do steps under the watch of an experienced one because those jobs are sensitive and include steps that need to be observed and controlled continuously. As a result, this process is not effective for physical jobs and it will decrease the accuracy and reliability of these occupations. In conclusion, computers and other inventions have spread throughout the world and new methods of working emerged as remote staff. It has benefits as employees have more time to be with their families and improve their efficiency, however, there are some areas where this occurrence will decrease the accuracy and dwindle its reliance