Some say that news has no connection with most people's life and it is a waste of time for most of us to read newspapers and watch television news programs. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is commonly argued that it is wasting time for receiving news whether reading a newspaper or watching TV programmes, so there are those who claim that news unlinks peoples’ lives. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. First of all, people might make preparation for preparing themselves, they might not acknowledge and accept those situations. This means that numerous people who have businesses exactly need to cope with problems, particularly fluctuating economy or inflation. In fact, this action impacts the supporting citations. For example, when Covid 19 has come, this harms our mental health and business. If individuals live without reading newspapers or watching the news on social media, they won't be aware of the danger outside their accommodation, as Covid 19, has come and eliminated the safety zone. Furthermore, news connects people closer to the community. This is because they have profound knowledge about the news, so they can make new friends based on having things in common like being sports-minded, and business-minded, which strengthens relationships in their neighbourhoods. In fact, this phenomenon also could lead to driving societal modifications, and more interaction between humans, such as international forecasts or daily programs. In conclusion, I believe that news is integral to advanced life so we should not disregard it. Although social media networking sites sometimes cover mostly bad news, I believe in the future news will be taken into account before publishing so as to most people are unable to access mainstream information.