Plastic bags are use widely and cause many environmental problems. Some people say they should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people support the argument that plastics bag should not be allowed to be used anywhere due to the negative effects that they cause on the environment. I totally agree with this idea for some reasons. In the first point, due to the fact that plastics products are non-biodegradable, they will never disappear but gradually dispose of their chemical poisonous like polyamine or vinylic into the environment which could make harm the soil and air. Since people always littering in the streets with plastic packaging of food and drink, in the long term this nylon debris would get deep into the land, damage the earth ground’s health and lead to many dangerous soil problems like erosion or drought. According to recent research from Havard University, nylon bags accounted for 70% of the causes of temperature rising in the earth. Thus, the cleanliness of the environment could be threatened. Similarly, Many marine animals lives could be endangered by the large amount of unused plastic bags on the sea. It can be said that many people are abusing the sea as their own landfills while dropping many different types of trash including plastic into the ocean’s body. As a result, the underwater animals would meet a misunderstanding and consider it as their own food to eat. Nevertheless, nylon can not be disgested in the stomach and get stuck in animal’s organs, in the long run, animals who ate this type of trash would lose their lives forever. In 2017, global data has shown that the main reason for the deaths of big sea animals such as dolphins or white whales is that they have to consume so much polyamine debris over many years. Hence, many innocent marine lives could accidentally be taken because of nylon bags. In short, not only does plastic debris causes damage to the earth, it is also the main culprit of many aquatic animals lives. Therefore, I strongly tink that it has to be banned as soon as posible.