Nowadays, some people believe that fashion is very important for youngsters and it has negative impact on the people and society. Do you agree or disagree with statement?

The purpose in life is like a roadmap to tell you which plan is correct or which one will be a dead end for you. Though you may feel you are lost, the purpose will remind you of the path. In that matter, some people think mode helps them relieve their inner state thoughts and because of that helps them stay on their own path and not forget their goal. This essay shall propound my point of view about this topic. To begin with this, the fad is not only about the clothes you wear every day. It will show people what is your lifestyle, your type or even the mood of your day just by looking at the colours you have chosen to wear. So It is not out of mind if we say the trend has its own form to talk, which has nothing lesser than a complete form of a language. For instance, by choosing a neutral colour your voice may be heard as a whisper, while having a yellow or red shirt on may send your voice to a higher level. Secondly, your cloth is not going to be chosen for your age. What is important in fashion has nothing to do with the number in your identification. pattern has a direct connection to your heart and the only limit this has is your boundaries. For example, if you think red can not go with blue, then you have your own way of styling that makes you special in the whole world. Actually, the advantage of mode will be confidence in decision-making even in other aspects of your life. to sum up, you can choose to think wildly rather than think by your age and fly with the power of your imagination. In order to see the benefits of fashion, you have to look better! and the last thing, if we have to live in the cage of our body, why not design it in our own way?!