Many historical sites and museums are mainly visited by tourists, not local people. Why is this the case? What can be done to attract local people to visit this historical sites and museums?

It is said that many historical sites and exhibitions are majority visited by tourists, not local individuals. There are several reasons why the highest percentage of visitotors to historical sites and museums is tourists rather than loca people, and measures can taken by the government to incentivize local people to visit historical sites and museums. Regarding reasons, the primary reason why local people less interested in visiting displays and historical sites, because they do not have enough time. To illustrate, people often spend a considerable amount of time in their job. In contrast, often the main purpose for tourists to visit other countries to see the attraction places namely historical sites and exhibitions. Admission charge is another reason why the proportion of local individuals who visit the Many historical sites and museums less than tourists. This is due to the fact that, people often see the visit attraction sites as secondry thing and then they do not want to waste their money visit it. In terms of solutions, The first effective measure, the government could encourage the companies to organize social activities to visit historical sites and museums for their employees. For example, the private companies can allocate one hour a week to their employees to visit historical sites and museums. The second solution is governments should allows people to visit the historical sites and museums without entry charge, which step can motivate people to learn about their culture and heritage. In conclusion, there are several why local people less interested to visit historical sites and museums including, they do not have sufficient time, Admission fees however, there are many steps to tackle to this issue the governments should encourage the companies to motivate their workers to visit this placess places, and allows people to visit historical sites and museums for free.