Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people say that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

A group of thought believes that advertisements play a major role in promoting goods for communities. However, others say that these means are becoming well known to the extent that nobody is noticing them. In this essay, I will discuss both these views, and I will mention my way of thinking about this topic. On the one hand, some people think that advertisements subconsciously build trust in certain brands in our minds because we are surrounded by them. For example, companies nowadays are using not only street posters but also digital posts that appear on social media and many other websites. This has helped to make people feel more trust toward the promoted brands. On the other hand, another way of thinking is suggesting that there is a tremendous amount of marketing in this world both virtual and physical. For instance, the highways, and buildings are filled with posters even the internet such as Youtube, Facebook, Instagram and many others are having disturbing marketing content. This content is being ignored by the public. In my opinion, although advertisements are becoming common and annoying sometimes, they serve the great purpose of introducing products to consumers. Those products; customers may have never known about without seeing them on the streets or posted on the internet. I also think that there should be regulations regarding their quantities. Companies can not just post whenever they like without paying attention to their customers' comfort. In conclusion, while It is true that products have to be promoted in order to be bought, moderation in posting such promotions is no less important because though some consumers find those means necessary, others are not even noticing them.