In order to study effectively, it requires comfort, peace and time. So it is impossible for a student to combine learning and employment at the same time because one distracts the other. Is it realistic to combine them at the same time? Support your opinion with examples.

In today's world, responsibilities and expenses have increased massively, which forced many individuals to combine learning with employment. In my opinion, This is not ideal as both of these tasks are being affected by the other. I believe that people excel in doing one thing at a time for multiple reasons. First, research has shown that people do better focusing on one task and that multitasking reduces the quality of each task being achieved. For instance, a student who has to learn and memorize specific subjects will take longer and be less efficient if they keep getting interrupted by their work. Similarly, their jobs could get affected by them being distracted by their lessons. Second, working hours and class times are usually fixed and not flexible, thus organizing both to be at different times could be a struggle for a lot of people. To illustrate, Most universities run morning and afternoon classes, while businesses run from 8 am to 5 pm. This issue could force many to take fewer classes to accommodate their career schedule or make them work night shifts. clearly, many issues could arise from this, such as students sleeping less which is not beneficial to either their studies or careers. Last but not least, Combining studying and working does not leave much for leisure or free time. Other aspects of one's life will be affected negatively, For,example family and friends. I believe that life has much more to give and enjoy than spending it all studying and working. Moreover, everyone needs a break to recharge to get back to their jobs with full energy. In conclusion, Many individuals are forced to study and work simultaneously, but I believe that doing so is not efficient and leads to lesser results. To be successful at what you do, you have to be able to give it 100 per cent of your time and effort.