To what extent do you agree or disagree? It is increasingly difficult to feed everyone in the world today. Some people believe that the best solution to solve is issue is for scientists to discover new ways of producing food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, it has become arduous to provide enough food for living beings. Few masses opine that the most accurate way is to sort this out if the inventors could work out and develop some new techniques to enhance production. I completely agree with this statement and the same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the scarcity of the eatables is merely due to overpopulation. In other words, the birth rate has surged whilst the death rate is declining, consequently, the limited resources could not fulfil the needs. For instance, in comparison to the old era, the populace is more, and the majority of the forest or farming land is converted to commercial property, thus in this scenario masses cannot have the required intake. Besides, global warming has impacted the weather conditions, which has a direct effect on the crops. In simple words, unexcepted rain or snowfall is responsible for poor yield and failure of growth. Therefore, scientists ought to fathom and solve social problems. Initially, they could hibernate the quality of the seeds or fertilizers; subsequently, climate cannot deteriorate the plants. For example, the previous seed does not have the ability to cope with the worst unpredictable conditions in the farms, whereas changes made so far have successfully improved the quantity of wheat, rice, mustard oil, or other primary sources. Likewise, protein, carbohydrates or other supplements, can create different items with their chemicals as prime ingredients. In conclusion, human activities and sudden increment in their proportion are the cause of issues that have come up. As a repercussion, advanced phenomena need to be invented to save mankind and continue their existence on this planet.