It is important for people to take risks , both in their professional lives and their personal lives . do you think the advantages of taking risks out weigh the disadvatages ?

There is no perfect life without risk. Risk taking is a crucial part of human lives for their further growth I business life as well as private life. Firstly, taking risk can help ones life career goals. for instance, an office with 50 workers would take everyday a risk to grow his business. Its an essential part of their businesss businesses to think about further growth of their business as well as their workers future. Whereas workers could gain more knowledge and experience and the owner gain more profits. In personal life in our day to day life without ups and downs their isn’t a spice up in our life. A baby without falling cannot learn to walk same as that in each stage of our life there is a risk. Secondly, risk can also bring anxiety and fear of future. A person would think of his business life lost and profit. He fears more about fear of his business what if I take this risk. Where as workers also would fear to give his ideas. a parent would fear to let their baby to walk where he/she falls and get hurt. Like wise a couple would fear of divorce. In conclusion, taking risk is a essential part of human being to overcome the fear of future take risk and start the adventures life ride without fear.