Life nowadays is generally more stressful than in the past. Give some reasons why people suffer more from stress nowadays, and say what they can do to reduce it.

There has been a significant change in the community due to tension and problems. Earlier, life was stress-free, people always lived a life without any burdens and enjoyed most of the time with their families. In these looming paragraphs, I will discuss the major reasons behind this cause and suggest some ways to reduce it. To commence with, more than 90% of the population are working in a 9 to 5 job, so the schedule is soo much tight that parents do not even get enough time to spend with their children. Additionally, year-on-year inflation is increasing significantly, as a matter of,fact thousands of people either have lost their jobs or working extra hours to manage finances and because of this reason family members who are earning to manage everything are stressed and not able to spend time with their loved ones. Moreover, mobile phones can also be the second problem, according to research people who have more than 8 hours of screen time can get affected by the dangerous blue radiation, due to which most of the time an individual always remains in stress, and have continuous headache problem. In contrast to the above,situation the government should come up with some new plans to setup manufacturing industries and launch new schemes which provide funding to the people of the country, because of this initiative new jobs will be introduced to them and so many of them can start their own business, which as a result helps to boost the economy of their country and automatically the rate of inflation can come down and people can easily manage their finances and spend life peacefully with their family. Furthermore, there is no solution for a 9 to 5 job, each member of all families should sit together every day for one or two hours daily and talk, sharing what happened in their life today. Therefore, this is the best solution which will help them to come out from stress. In a nutshell, it is well known that life is very hectic because of workload and inflation. As compared to previous times, people now value money rather than life and because of inflation and workload, individuals hardly get time to spend with their loved ones and that is the major cause of people being so stressed. The government focus on increasing jobs and should start some schemes for the community, so that rate of inflation goes down and people can live life peacefully.