TASK 2: Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our digital age, many people hold the view that learners should spend all their money on their studies because of the many benefits of university education. The writer of this essay has another idea of paying more attention to social skills and this essay will discuss that. First of all, spending all the money on the fees at university is unnecessary for learners as they have to pay for their living. In other words, they should have afford to study appliances are in a suitable situation.In some cases students must pay another fee that is not potential for them and they have to follow their headers. For instance, it can be seen that students prefer to do part-time jobs to afford for their own study. This makes them have a tiring day after school and it is difficult to gain knowledge in lectures. Moving onto the social skills students take when they do not pay the full cost for study, it takes more advantages than casual. Instead of spending full time and money, students can gain experience from another task. This helps their quality of life much more comfortable and get high grades from graduation. Take a famous international university as a great example, Rmit has given more chances for learners to go abroad before graduating to approach innovations all over the world. To sum up, spending full expense on study at school does not have specific effects on the way learners go to school. They should gain knowledge from real society to have more experience in the future.