The typical teaching situation of the teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree/ disagree with this opinion ?

Nowadays, the typical teaching method is no longer related to the present student's condition and problem. The teachers will slowly leave the traditional way and make a comprehensive change in 2050. I strongly agree and will explain the reason further. As we have known, the teacher used to gather all of the students into one room. The number of the student is in the range of 10-30 people in one class. Taught by only a teacher, all of the students are given the same treatment. However, they will not get the same result from each individual because of their different condition. Those who have a high enthusiasm for learning will get better results in examinations rather than the ones who are not interested at all. It will be the biggest challenge for the teachers if they wouldn't improve their teaching method. Moreover, the presence of technology and instant entertainment make the student attention are easily get distracted and zoned out. For these reasons, The teachers will completely leave the old way which is no longer relatable. They will make different psychological approaches for each of the individuals before start learning and make an adjustment based on their interest and ability to process the information. Technology is also the main media for teaching, so it will be more attractive and the information will be given thoroughly and evenly. In conclusion, I agree that the traditional teaching method will slowly be left behind and completely changed by new and more advance in 2050.