Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching with the technology available today, there is no justification for it, and everything should be online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? give your own opinion.

In this technology-driven world, delivering lectures to a large sum of students in seminars is a traditional way of teaching. I surmise that not only it is imperative to use technology in education to make the teaching and learning process extensive but also it is mandatory to keep children up to date with new trends like online coaching. Some prestigious educational institutes and experienced professors are more comfortable with customary means of education although they fully comprehend how the latest technology can make it a lot easier.As revealed by research conducted at the University of Cambridge, kids are negligent about their online classes and failed to get good grades. Furthermore, they think that physical presence is crucial for effective learning as it teaches them about punctuality and time management skills. However, it is important to cope with the recent advancements and familiarise them with diverse teaching methodologies. On the other hand, web teaching methods have made it possible for them to learn from the peace of their homes and have eliminated the unnecessary stress of reaching class on time. For instance, an article published by the University of Leeds showed that students were more enthusiastic about learning through online lectures as they found it provocative. They like to master new aptitudes as many would want to pursue teaching as their career path,so this would allow them to learn and implement in future. Furthermore, I opine that with the right guidance and attitude, it will open many doors of opportunities for them in future, conversely, it requires hard work and dedication from them To recapitulate, this essay discussed that teaching in auditoriums is an outdated method of teaching and essential changes are required to assist students in achieving future excellence like online teaching platforms. This will enhance learning and save valuable time spent while travelling