A zoo has no usful purpose Do yo agree or disagree with the following statement.

It is argued that places that keep animals have not been used for beneficial reasons. This statement totally disagrees because the zoo is the best place that people interested in visiting and learning about some traditional habitats. The animal garden is a beautiful environment where tourists like to spend more time. This is because they can see various species, such as mammals, birds and amphibians, which they did not perceive before in their home countries. Despite this, the visitors prefer mostly their holidays to take nations that have a zoo, and they are interested in watching nature creatures that attract their eyes. For example, in Thailand, last summer a large number of people come from different countries in the world to visit places that keep animals, and it appeals to them. On the other hand, teaching the various traditional habitats is vital for many individuals of diverse nationalities. This is because they can easily learn and understand creatures that live in a location, but most of them who did not like tough names instead of how they behave it. However, the zoo is the area that a great number of sightseeings come to and payout to view the custom species of animals instead other sites. For example, In South Africa have environments that reserve lions, elephants, tiger and so on, where tourists teach numerous creatures. In conclusion, I completely disagree that the zoo has not been used for beneficial reasons because is the best site that many visitors attract and teaches them various species of animals.