Nowadays, an increasing number of young people display anti-social behavior and a lack of respect for others. What are the causes of this problem? Can you suggest any solution?

It is true that younger generations these days show anti-social behavior and respect for others. The reason young people do that is from internal sources and external factors. As a result, this is a serious problem which should have a solution to attack it. (3 paragraph) The parents have an opportunity for their children such as teens. This factor comes from an internal source that parents should give freedom for their children to allow them to interaction, have social experiences with others. Parents sometimes limit friendship or contact, so that they are still at home. For example, when they need to make a group discussion or time to expand with their community outside such as from university or school. Therefore, they lack social experience and lose respect with others. Parents should give free space to their child to interact with others to build their behavior. (5 paragraph) Surroundings of the younger generation have a big impact on their anti-social behavior and respect too. This part comes from their friends that have a friend who does not give a positive impact. For example, some friends have a group but not a team to support each other, such as giving evaluations when someone makes a mistake. So, they grow up with a negative impact on their environment with nothing warning. Friends supposed to have a positive impact could build each other to admire each other because part of human life in a day would be with friends. (5 paragraph) Thus, dealing with this problem, factor external and internal is the solution to un increase the youngsters that have bad behavior.