Some people think that's, due to improvement in technology, traditional skills of writing letter will disappears. Do yo agree or disagree? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that several people argue that the traditional ability of writing in letters will evaporate by increasing technology. The following essay will discuss the causes and provide the reason why I tend to agree with the opposite idea. On the one hand, the impact of technology rising in schools for writing notes will happen in several ways. Firstly, several schools in recent days used to provide the students with good technology. For example, gadgets or computers to type and it takes a long time. However, teachers do not think about the benefit of writing skills in the paper. Secondly, the students in this era will be extremely dependent on gadgets or things that could be easy to use. Therefore, they will ignore the official message. Consequently, the capability of handwriting is going to decrease time by time. On the other hand, nowadays parents supply their children with technology and it is bad to build kids ability in writing. Firstly, the ancestors teach their youngsters to use the tab or computer day by day. However, as they grew up, they became more comfortable with the device. The effect of it, they will stand on a gadget to send something to another, rather than handwriting. Secondly, even several families provide courses that use modern technology. For example, to write the alphabet such as letter A until Z, they will type on the gadget or device. However, it become to make them lazy to official writing because they think a gadget or computer will be easy and fast to send the letter. In conclusion, modern technology has many impacts that could make the ability of handwriting decrease. Consequently, humans think of using gadgets or devices because it is easy to send the message and will be easy to send the message.