Rich countries often give money to poorer countries. But it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In four corners of the globe, poverty exists and rich countries try to solve poverty by giving money to poor countries but most of the time, this problem is not solved with this idea so powerful countries, should think about other solutions. I totally agree with the opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Without a shadow of a doubt,financial help is useful and it contributes to solving a slight fragment of poverty in the world but it is not abundant. Not only is money spent easily by authorities but also they never understand how to make money. By way of example, I knew a man who always lamented about his life level and his father had helped him before he went to work and this story had been occurring for several years while he never learned how to save money and just when he went for a real job his life changed completely. The other reason for my opinion is related to a famous phrase; no pain, no gain. Developed countries should learn to diminish countries and how to mend their economies and establish new jobs for money production. Not once was giving loans help to solve poorer countries ' problems because after some time money will be finished. Despite this lucrative businesses always help to economy. For example, selling goods such as dresses, books, cars and many other things to other countries is a sustainable way to earn money. To sum up, as discussed in the following paragraphs I totally agree with the idea that developed lands should find another way to help poverty besides giving money to diminished countries.