Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of social networking apps.

It Is undeniable that growth Is an opportunity that happens one time and this is your choice to decide how you want to spend it. Social media Intentions were good in the first place but somehow because of human greed or other reasons, It got worse and worse until It took control of our whole human soul. This essay shall propound my point of view about this topic. To begin,with this, when life is too short, you have to be elastic enough to reach out to your dreams in your lifetime. On this planet, a lot of people live and some of them are our loved ones. If life is so fast how can we tolerate this distance between the oceans? the answer is just pick up the phone and face time your family where ever they are. For instance, every day so many dreams come true because of social networking apps. You can leave your country for a better job or see the world travelling and be just a phone call away from your friends. Secondly, the double life is a huge trouble nowadays caused by social apps. This takes away the ability to be fully present and enjoy your moments. For example, You are in your living room on a rainy day resting on your cosy couch with your fireplace on, but also you are in new york city watching ice cream melting in the hand of a strange baby. In this scenario in the best case, you can not even experience one activity. You are ruining both of the situations by not living your heart. To sum up, the advantages of this technology are uncountable, especially when you feel so alone in this modern world but actually, you have to doubt this if the reason for your loneliness is not these apps themselves!