in a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums or money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the cutting-edge era, people expect technology to be utilized in transportation. Most people believe that the infrastructure of the railway must be upgraded and government should spend large sums of money on this project, whilst others think that, the development of public transport is a necessity in every society. This essay will discuss both views. To begin, the new rail line is more suitable for businessmen or women because time is important and valuable in their careers. The new rail line must become advanced and faster. For instance, currently in Iran, the majority of businessmen or women travel by plane, and plane tickets get sold out soon. Therefore, if trains could travel long distances between cities in a shorter period and also improve their facilities, the concern of time would be solved. On the other hand, the majority of people use public transport to go to work and they want to ameliorate them. Improving public transportation will reduce air pollution, for example, in India people use old and stale buses so air pollution increases significantly and cause many lung-related diseases and cancers. meanwhile, in the United Arabic Emirates public transport such as the metro is advanced, and people use them a lot. Therefore, the development and improvement of public transport make people use vehicles less. To sum up, I agree with both statements. hence, for long distances, the railway must be advanced and upgraded for business workers to save time. Furthermore, in cities public transport is more essential and needs to become improved and more efficient.