Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer. What are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

It is certainly true that wealth nations are getting wealthier whereas poor nations are become poorer. There are several reasons for why the Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer, and some measures to adressing theis issue. Regarding reasons, the primary reason for this phenomenon is corruption. To illustrate, the developing countries often struggle with poor distribution of public budget compared to industrialized countries. For example, in underdeveloped countries such as Africa there are no strict laws to fight poor management of public budget compared to affluent countries. Lack of access to education is another reasons why this trend occurred. This is because people who live in underdeveloped nations they do not enough school and universities, and even if education find often expensive comapred to wealth countries. The is due to the fact that, people with better education are more likely to get better jobs opportunity and have successful professional and personal life. In terms of solutions, the first effectve measure, underdeveloped countries should introduce harsh laws to combat the poor distribution of public budget. For instance, they provide who steal money from the public budget to the justice. Second measure, the Rich countries could provide physical aid to underdeveloped nations. They can invest money in long-term projects namely, healthcare, education, roads, because this projects can help to enhance the quality of living and create job opportunities and income for poor countries. In conclusion, there are a number of reasons why Rich countries are getting richer while poor countries are getting poorer, corruption, lack of education, on the other hand, there some effective to deal with this problem via, introudce introduced strict laws aganist poor distribution of public budget, the industrialized countries could provide financial support to poor countries.