More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

A large number of working people are migrating to large cities in search of better job opportunities. Due to this reason, the cost of living increases in urban areas. I think creating more jobs in the village might encourage the workforce not to move. Migration leads to an imbalance in the financial structure of a particular country. The crowd usually shift to different cities to find a better job and improve their standard of living because they do not have much scope for work in the agricultural sector. As a result, the population increases in urban places and due to less supply and higher demand, things become more expensive, such as rent, food, and education fees. For example, the basic milk is $ 20 in the financial capital of India, called Bombay, whereas in small towns it's only $10. There are some viable solutions to control the migration of people. The government can encourage foreign crop production firms to educate farmers to do in-house crop farming. This is to say that if they produce a large quantity of crops, then the farmers will employ their own villagers as labour. For instance, the Bali government has educated their community to do rice farming in the mountains by applying the terrace method. To operate this technique, more workforce is needed, and farmers hire their own villagers. To conclude, there are many consequences if people continue to move to different places, but the major impact is on finances. However, I believe that spreading awareness of different technologies to improve agricultural products will create more jobs and eventually balance both areas.