some people say that it is the responsibilty of individuals to save for their own care after their retires. TO what extend you aree agree or disagree?

Saving is a crucial part for the public whether they are at young age or old age. It is useful for the entire lifespan. However, some masses are of the opinion to invest the money for their old age responsibilities, so that they can be independent and fulfil their financial needs. I totally agree with this statement. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss the reason behind this phenomenon. The first reason behind this is if individuals save funds from a young stage they can meet their basic needs during the last stage of life such as groceries, phone bills, and house rent. Moreover, If they feel sick they can go to hospital and pay their expenses. Apart from this, retirees want to live single for their entire life, they never get married or adopt kids as a result they must have to get life insurance. government plans also create awareness to put some cash aside for the last stage of entity. Furthermore, some countries have a trend to live alone after children get married for independence. For example, studies reveal that, in Canada, America and many big countries, when kids get married they send their parents to old age houses because they want to enjoy individualism. Thus, If the old generation has a budget plan, they can pay their bills to stay at shelter houses. Another reason is a sense of security. Financial planning gives notions the security to enjoy life without any tension, they can go for picnics, purchase luxurious things and go for dangerous activities. To sum up, finances are beneficial at every stage of life, If people create a good budget plan and keep some currency for their golden years, they can reduce various problems for their whole life. I would like to say, every individual should invest capital when they start doing jobs.