Many parents give jobs to their children to do around the house in order to develop their characters and self-sufficiency. Discuss this idea and give your opinion.

Kids need to be trained to become more independent in current society. Some people will organise some tasks for their children at home due to improve their behaviour. This essay will discuss this idea, and I believe that this is a positive step to make them become a better person. Firstly, by providing some tasks for them such as tidying up the toys when they are finished playing or helping parents to look after siblings and cleaning the house little by little, by doing so, It will help them start to create responsibility. Furthermore, it also can help them to have empathy, therefore they can improve their understanding, which is very useful in their future. Moreover, letting their kids do a few house works step by step could help them to build their patience, thus it also can assist them to control their temper when they are completing their tasks. At last, this training will also train their brain functionality. By continue doing this, they will also learn more about how to prioritise duty when a few jobs are for them at the same time, and they will also learn multitasking skills, which would help them to work effectively in the community, in their lifetime. To conclude, providing work like chores, keeping their toys after playing and taking care of their stabling at home will make them become a more independent person. I firmly believe that this is the right direction to let them become a stronger person.