Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attendtion to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an argument that is dealing with the statement of advertising's influence on making a decision to purchase a product. On the contrary, some argue that it is negligible. In my point of view, I believe that the power of commercials is strongly influential, making both existing and potential customers choose and buy products that they want to or are willing to. The counter-argument is handled and discussed. while watching the commercials on TV and/or other media platforms, it is true that the majority of people do not deliberately focus. For example. assuming that customers are not interested in certain objects broadcasted on TV, they would feel bored and think that it is wasting time on concentrating; Due to the repetitive exposure to certain commercials, it affects individuals to be familiar with particular products regardless of their thoughts and interests. Therefore, these reasons demonstrate the opposite side of my opinion. On the other hand, it is crucial for existing and potential customers to be aware of the significance of unconscious impacts on the way of decision-making when you expose to advertisements because of the neuroscience of the brain. For instance, you may have an experience that you feel familiar with and have seen before through TV commercials. Specifically, the frontal lobe of the brain is practised and developed by repetitive education and experiences. In addition to this, the temporal lobes are associated with music, visual, and object factors. As a result, those who have interests and/or experience being exposed to advertising would be persuaded to buy certain goods because of familiarity, repetition, and neuroscientific facts. In conclusion, having explored the argument of the power of advertising to attract the population to buy goods, I found various factors to be influenced by determining consumption behaviours. Consequently, it is recommended that the public should criticize the consumption behaviour and determination for their purchases whether necessary or unnecessary for them.