Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

Presently lots of people use various apps like Zoom, Microsoft Teams, bumble and so on to interact with friends and relatives. It has revolutionised the way we make relations or maintain relations through technology. This has proven to be a positive development for people across the world. This essay will state the positive side of using technology for interaction and making relations among people. The advent of technology has made human interaction more interactive and easier. Online dating and matchmaking apps are very popular among youngsters. Also, relatives and friends use various social media platforms to interact with each other. Apps like Bumble, tinder, Facebook, and WhatsApp are used frequently these days. For example, post covid most public have started using Zoom, and WhatsApp to interact with each other globally. I believe that it is a positive development for people. Moreover, most apps have started adding more features for its user. so that people can interact and make relations in a secure manner. Apps like Bumble have safety user policies and guidelines for safe dating across the globe. Apps like Zoom and WhatsApp have more interactive features so that people can make video calls with convenience. furthermore, This has resulted In a surge in using technology across the globe.to cite an example society is using apps like WhatsApp more than ever in countries like India. This has proved that technology has a positive impact on our way of interactions. To conclude, The way of interaction has changed in recent times due to technological advancement. the manner we socialise, interact or make relationships has totally changed. this is a positive development as people can interact with each other without spending much time travelling in order to meet their friends and relatives.