More and more plastic is polluting cities, the countryside and oceans. What problems are caused by plastic waste? What can be done to solve this problem?

it is undeniable that the causes of pollution are increasing all over the world,especially in the cities, countryside and oceans. there are many reasons for this situation one of them elastic waste, in this essay I will discuss the result of wasting elastic samples and what is the solution to solve this case. firstly, research has shown that plastic items are destroying plants by attacking the human and animal environments and killing nature and decreasing the quality of the atmosphere. For instance, these materials are complex compounds which react with other natural materials and produce harmful products that kill any living creature such as plants and insects such as soft drinks and power drinks (Red Bull and Pepsi). Moreover, animals' homes are distorted along the way they are located after dropping them at the factory. secondly, most of the time these products react with the environment and release fire, either polluting the area or either destroys the animals' and plants' homes. However, businessmen are not considering this serious situation as a real issue they keep wasting plastic and sending them to several locations on Earth for their own goods. last but not least, governments should face these people who are killing life by wasting their raw materials out of their manufactories and setting strict rules to stop them and save the earth from pollution. this issue will continue and the number of live creatures will decrease day by day as a matter of fact people must take action and stop these men from killing the world In conclusion, plastic waste and other harmful samples reduce the beauty of our planet. Therefore we will live in a battle between living on this planet or travelling to the moon.