In many countries paying for things using mobile phones (cell phone ) apps is becoming incresingly common . Does this development have more advantages or disavantages ?

Nowadays, in a wide variety region most of folk prefer to pay for things by mobile phones application instead of traditional type of that. Although there are some positive points for this happening, in my personal opinion the negative aspects of that developing are far more. In this essay, I intend to discuss that. On the one hand, there are several merits for this phenomenon in this era. Firstly the number of commute decline for paying things because most of client would rather use that apps and paying their bills easily from their accommodation instead going to the branch. Additionally, This is a highly beneficial for environment. Due to the last research in India, the amount of traffic congestion drop off because most of people are willing to stay at home and complete their payments from their residences. Hence, from the environmental viewpoint, the amount of exhaust gas and fossil fuel decline significantly in the long run. On the other hand, this method has some drawbacks. Firstly, most of the older generation are unable to use that equipment as, they don’t have enough knowledge for paying with in this way. Also, there are several developing countries which do not have a basic infrastructure consequently, it is not valid for some regions. For example, in some parts of India, some citizens are unable to success the internet. Furthermore, the administration authorities consider several security layouts for prevent criminal behaviour, while there are plenty of cyber crimes through that way. In regards the last statistics in the UK, there are more than 10000 hacks per month that some of them were successful. In conclusion, however, there are some merits for paying things by apps, the drawbacks of them are remarkable. In this era, due to incomplete some essential infrastructure, we must prevent the consumption of them