18.Some people say that all young people should be required to stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education experts are still searching for the right educational system. To that end, deputies and teachers are actually debating whether students should be required to attend school full-time until they reach adulthood or not. Personally, I partially believe that undergraduates should continue studying until they are 18 years old. First and foremost, it is crystal clear that schools are the best places to convey the judicious principles required by students. Moreover, colleges have proven that they can prepare offspring for adult life by transmitting knowledge and science to help them find jobs and achieve a stable lifestyle. For instance, a recent study conducted in Great Britain states that young people who continue their education until the age of 18 have higher chances of having a successful professional career. However, studies may not be sufficient for students as colleges cannot provide the necessary skills to improve their standard of living. On the other hand, it is undoubtedly true that parents and educators cannot solely rely on the educational system to make an undergraduate a successful person. Consequently, there are numerous alternative ways to acquire valuable adults, including improving their social abilities. Indeed, modern society requires individuals with strong analytical skills as well as numerous other qualities. For example, countless employees have obtained their jobs without obtaining a degree, therefore, they possess numerous soft skills. To sum up, I would say without a doubt that youngsters and teenagers have to go through many years of studying, even though science and knowledge are not the only necessary assets for adults to thrive.