A lot of old people are suffering from loneliness these days. They also lack physical fitness. What do you think are the reasons for this problem? Can you think of possible solutions?

In this technical era, a large segment of grey-haired individuals is suffering from isolation along with a dearth of healthiness.I aim to discuss the rationales which surg this problem as well as some possible solutions to mitigate this scenario. Embarking on the predominant reason why the golden-ager society is going through loneliness. This is the hectic schedule of their juveniles.To justify,either due to workaholic pressure or the burden of study,no valuable time is devoted by the children to their parents and grandparents. Hence, they are left alone within the four walls of their adobe. Besides this,owing to old age,they avoid going outside such as in parks and restaurants.They neither do walking nor exercise,which eventually makes them couch potatoes, moreover after, the 50s the immune system starts to get weakens and the body becomes weak as well. As a result,because of a dearth of movements,they become unhealthy. Despite the aforementioned reasons,first and the foremost panacea to tackle this notion is that teenagers should live with their parents so that they can interact with them together with look after them for their needs. For example in India,children never left their parents and shift to another home whether for work or study.Ergo,the elderly people stay happy and healthy. Apart from this,the pensioners ought to be motivated to participate in health camps and do exercise. Furthermore,the elder ones should intake a healthy diet which must include healthy things like fruits,vegetables and pulses to keep themselves fit and fine. Consequently,the elder residents can lead to a healthy and happy life. To conclude, although owing to lack of interaction with others including the dearth of exercise grey-haired people feel a sense of isolation and weakness,I believe that they can lead to mental and physical soundness provided that they intake a balanced diet and their juveniles would look after them.