some people believe that air travel should be restricted because it causes serious pollution. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals think that air transport should be limited because it cause severe environmental issues. I totally disagree with this statement because restrict flights can have a negative impacts on people living standards as well as economy of country. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe that limit air travel can have detrimental consequences. Firstly, restrict air travel can leads to social problems such as crime. This is because the most of products and food ship from country to another using air plane, and then restrict air travel can contribute to increase the price of goods. Therefore, people maybe cannot affordable this increase in their basics needs, and then they turn to commit crime to order to meet their families responsibilities. Economy issues is another a negative outcomes of controlled air transport. To illustrate, many countries around the world rely on tourism industry is the main source of income, which means limit air travel can leads decline the number of tourists, and then the countries can face economic crisis. Moreover, limit flights can leads the reduce the number of commuters who flight. As a result,the airlines companies lose a lot of profits, which this can harmful to national econmoic. Finally, I would like to sugget some measures to mitigate air pollution instead of restrict the air travelling namely encourage airlines companies to use eco-friendly fuel such as solar, wind, which this source can contribute to reduce the Co2 emission, and then will minimize the global warming and climate change. In conclusion, I strognly disagree with limit the air travel, bucause it create social and economy problems, however, I recommend the governments could incentivize airlines companies to utillze the renewable energy source rather fossil fuel in order to reduce air contamination.