Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays it has been noticing that some revolutionary changes has happened in our educational system.People spent majority amount of their income to fulfill the requirements of their children' education purpose. Many people think that, it is necessary to spent cash on personal computers and on the other hand some believe to spent with their tutours.I will discuss my view points regarding this subject in the following paragraphs. As mentioned earlier, information technology has a great impact on the education system.Computers and associated gadgets are beneficial for the school assignments,project works and presentations. Moreover, it allows as to access any kind of information,at anytime by a single touch. For example,in Canada recent survey showed that a hike in number of students using systems and thereby, 10 percentage increase in their overall success.So it is comprehensive that spending money on computer and other softwares can be advantageous to our educational achievements. In contraray, the efforts of teachers should be appreciated. In addition,they play a vital role in shaping the students future and their support to acquire knowledge is highly demanding.Compared with previous years,tutors are getting marginazed.To illustrate this, in 2023,12000 teachers lost their jobs as the new invention replace the teachers. Hence, funding for their growth could be indebted to enhance their overall growth. In my opinion both of them are essential for the students to their physical and mental development.When teachers help them to provide mental strength with the knowledge their limitation can be solved by the artificial intelligence.So it is important to keep them both for the successful career. To sum up, spending money will be beneficial regardless, if it's is spending with computer or with the teachers.Rules has to modified as our country grows, so the government has to make some intiative steps to develop the education system in a better way to nurture a innovative students,thereby a great future.