Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example, working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood, or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people advocate for free community service programs as a mandatory part of secondary school’s curriculum (including work for charity neighbourhood development, and teaching to younger kids). This essay will illuminate why it can be beneficial for a student to be involved with these programs. nowadays, children spend a noticeable time at school and subsequently, they will be influenced by the dominant culture and atmosphere of the school. Hence curriculums should include inclusive, social, and moral programs in addition to sciences. Unpaid work of adolescents in community services fosters the substructures of effectiveness and usefulness in their temperament. for instance, they will understand the importance of positive impacts on individuals and their environment when they keep clean their neighbourhoods. and will effectively understand the pleasant vibes which is a reflection of their attempts. Moreover, contemporary humans have become selfish and self-centred, therefore these actions provide opportunities to cultivate a sense of empathy and compassion through others and the fact of responsibility of individuals to have a healthy society. For example, they will transparently touch people's problems by working at charities and trying to solve their problems or being a part of the solution which has profound impacts on children’s personalities. To sum up, employing youth in unpaid community services as an obligatory plan is an intellectual idea for the educational system because it can form their characters to be effective and responsible as a part of the society they live in. Additionally, it raises a sense of compassion and carefulness through exposure to individuals' problems in real life.