Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly.How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

Presently, pollution and waste level are increasing sharply. It affects lots of ordinary people as these problems witness high growth. specifically air pollution and environmental degradation. As, a result we have to adapt to a solution which can resolve this issue. To resolve this we need to promote the use of electric transportation and recycle waste. atmosphere pollution levels are increasing because of the rise in carbon emissions through industrial and vehicle pollution in urban areas. furthermore, the waste level is surging beyond imagination. Industrial waste and waste generated from using plastic are rising on a daily basis. For,example waste generated is rising in rural areas also. products like plastic, glass, and metals are making a big chunk of waste these days. However,Rising air deterioration can be controlled using electrical transportation. electrical vehicles emit zero carbon and reduce air pollution. this helps in reducing carbon emissions in the air. so air pollution levels are maintained are lower levels. For instance, the generation of waste can be controlled through effective waste management practices. For example, Industrial waste in India now is segregated on the basis of its type and recycled daily in big cities. This has helped in reducing the level of waste. To conclude, managing air deterioration and waste can be achieved by using electric vehicles and recycling waste.If air pollution is rising alarmingly then we have to look for remedial measures., Also waste can of disposed of as recycled., However,that needs to be adopted by using technology. if we use available options like electrical vehicles and recycle waste then we can able to reduce the level of air pollution and waste level.