Throughout history, male leaders have led us into violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

As evident by history, the government led by men had not only had outrageous outcomes but also provoked dispute and hatred among nations. However,female rulers, on the other hand,might lead our nation in a civil way and can establish a serene society. This dissertation doesn' t agree with this point of view because the gender of the leader has no role to play in eliminating conflict and providing an ecstatic environment for the people to live in. Males have always been captivated by politics, hence, due to their keen interest,they hold vital posts in the government and represent their nations. Moreover, due to their aggressive and bold nature,they have to take imperative steps essential for healthy living. For example,after the 9/11 incident,harsh reforms were implemented to ensure the safety of the residents of the United States. As a consequence of it,hostile groups retaliated and violence reached alarming levels. However,it was essential for the betterment of the people in the long run.I surmise, In this fast-paced world,humans opt for easily accessible options, subsequently,crime and violence have become ubiquitous these days. Therefore,it was nothing to do with men-led government. On the flip side, women are emotionally weak and require constant support and guidance from their male partners. For instance,the first female president of Australia resigned after covid because she wasn' t able to cope with the stress of the fragile economic situation and couldn' t implement extensive reforms which were crucial to extinct poverty from the nation. Furthermore, this affected the peaceful environment and provoked people to disagree.Contrary to this, I opine males tend to make decisions with meticulous care which has always proved to be fruitful. To recapitulate,there is a notion that women leaders can take better decisions for the nation,which will not only eradicate violence but also will result in a tranquil society.Males have always dominated the political field and some of their decisions have negatively affected us. However,it has nothing to do with them personally as every action has an opposite reaction. Nevertheless,I suppose,women due to their fragile nature,cannot make society better. Hence, they aren' t a suitable candidate for the political post.