Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give own your opinion.

Many people claim that it is preferable to communicate with friends who agree with them, while others maintain that friends who sometimes hold different points of view are more valuable. Although the latter opinion may be correct in some cases, I believe that there are many benefits if you have someone with the same viewpoints. Communication and conversations with friends can cause a variety of emotions. People can participate in discussions on various topics within their social circle and make arguments to convince others. For instance, when you and your friend disagree with each other, you can both give several examples, argue and learn plenty of beneficial information. This leads to the fact that you will always have something to chat about and there will be no boring environment. I am convinced that friends have a significant impact on the lives of individuals, and it can be remarkable if an individual discovers a buddy who could be the finest in their life. Thus, in order to maintain a positive relationship, I consider that it is essential to have a person who shares your beliefs. In simpler terms, you can converse about anything with this individual, share a similar perspective, and have the assurance that you have a dependable friend who can provide you with the necessary support. To sum up, in my opinion, friends who adhere to the same ideas are happier and continue their relationship with a full heart. Taking into account that people with differences never accept each other's shortcomings and are unable to maintain their relationship. In my book, people should choose their friends wisely and find someone who understands and accepts them for who they are.